Is the college consultant group (ccg) good to use for the college I would like to attend?
I know ccg is legit i went to bbb.org and they checked out okay I just want to know is it right for me since i want to go to full sail a college of art, media, and tech and I want to work on designing games for a living, could someone please help me is this company going to screw me over and just give me like 500 bucks for room and board or will they help pay seriously. Do they even help pay for tuitions for colleges like the one I want to go to. P.S. they want an interview August .25 or 26. should I do it. Are they going to bug me if i give them my personal information like call me frequently. Add any information in your answer if you feel its helpful. If you can give me a definite answer please.
Tags: Art Media, Bbb Org, College Consultant, Colleges, Consultant Group, Definite Answer, Designing Games, Full Sail, Personal Information, Screw, Tuitions

June 21st, 2009 at 1:29 am
Long question… LOL.
In short I would say yes!
Sean x